Management Team

David Friesen
General Manager
Lester Paproski
Fixed Operations Manager
Jason Coueslan
General Sales Manager
Tracy Mullin
Director of Parts Operations
Justin-Farhat, Parts Department Manager
Justin Farhat
Parts Department Manager
Andrew Dye
Director of Loyalty/eCommerce
Shawn-Diakur, Senior Manager
Shawn Diakur
Senior Manager
Chris-Kambeitz, Senior Manager
Chris Kambeitz
Senior Manager
Ken Chung
New Vehicles Sales Manager
Brad Austin
New Vehicles Sales Manager
Andrew Sova
Truck Sales Manager
Kevin-Racher, Pre-Owned Service Manager
Kevin Racher
Pre-Owned Service Manager
Drew Hazlett
Pre-Owned Vehicles Sales Manager
Scott-Wilson, Pre-Owned Vehicles Sales Manager
Scott Wilson
Pre-Owned Vehicles Sales Manager
Vance-Yue, Loyalty Sales Manager
Vance Yue
Loyalty Sales Manager
Kyle-Scott, eCommerce manager
Kyle Scott
eCommerce manager
Barb-Cavey, Human Resources Manager
Barb Cavey
Human Resources Manager